Kostenlose Lieferung ab €50 (BE) - €75 (NL-FR-D-LUX)
Deutsch
  • Deutsch
  • English
  • français
  • Nederlands
Kostenlose Lieferung ab €50 (BE) - €75 (NL-FR-D-LUX)
Deutsch
  • Deutsch
  • English
  • français
  • Nederlands
Warenkorb 0
Set Pomade Shiny - Virginian Woods & Kamm
Clochard Deluxe

Set Pomade Shiny - Virginian Woods & Kamm

Normaler Preis €18,20 Sonderpreis €26,00 Einzelpreis pro
inkl. MwSt.

ALS SET KAUFEN UND 2€ SPAREN

Mit der Clochard Deluxe Pomade können Sie Ihr Haar stylen. Diese Pomade wurde auf Wasserbasis entwickelt, so dass sie sich leicht auswaschen lässt und Haare und Kopfhaut nicht fetten. Die glänzende Pomade sorgt für mittleren Glanz und Stärke.

Geruch: Der Duft von Virginian Woods kann mit dem Aroma eines frisch angespitzten Bleistifts verglichen werden, ist jedoch komplexer. Man erkennt sofort einen zedernholzähnlichen Außenduft, der sich auf alle unsere Produkte überträgt, vom Bartöl bis zum Shampoo-Riegel.

Anleitung: Nehmen Sie eine Fingerspitze Pomade und reiben Sie sie zwischen den Händen. Mit den Fingerspitzen die Pomade in die Haarwurzeln einreiben und dann mit den Fingern stylen.

100 ML

Der Kamm ist ein ökologischer Bambuskamm. Mit Blick auf höchste Pflege für Haar und Kopfhaut. Die Haarspitzen des Kamms sind rund. Dies bietet Schutz für die Kopfhaut und eine Massage. Dies erhöht die Durchblutung, stimuliert das Haarwachstum und reduziert den Haarausfall.

Free delivery from €50 (BE) - €75 (NL-FR-GER-LUX)
English
  • Deutsch
  • English
  • français
  • Nederlands
Free delivery from €50 (BE) - €75 (NL-FR-GER-LUX)
English
  • Deutsch
  • English
  • français
  • Nederlands
Cart 0
Set Pomade Shiny - Virginian Woods & Hair Comb
Clochard Deluxe

Set Pomade Shiny - Virginian Woods & Hair Comb

Regular price €18,20 Sale price €26,00 Unit price per
Tax included.

BUY AS A SET AND SAVE 2€ 

You can style your hair with the Clochard Deluxe Pomade. This pomade has been developed on a water-based basis, so it washes out easily and your hair and scalp do not become greasy. The shiny pomade provides medium shine and strength.

Odor: The Virginian Woods scent can be compared to the aroma of a freshly sharpened pencil, although it is more complex. You immediately recognize a cedar wood-like exterior scent, which is carried through to all our products, from beard oil to a shampoo bar.

Instructions: Take a fingertip full of pomade and rub it between the hands. Use the fingertips to rub the pomade into the roots of the hair and then use the fingers to style.

100 ML

The comb is a bamboo ecological comb. With an eye to the highest care for hair and scalp. The hair ends of the comb are round. This provides protection for the scalp and a massage. This increases circulation, stimulates hair growth and reduces hair loss.